Menu
Departments  >>   Computer Science and Engg  >  Faculty    
  • Faculty
  •  
  • Telephone
  • Email
  • Research Interests
  • Dr. Kanhaiya Lal
    Assistant Professor and In charge
  • Dr. Kanhaiya Lal
    Assistant Professor and In charge
  • : 06122226387
  • : klal@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence, Intelligent Systems

  • S Chaudhuri
    Associate Professor
     
  • S Chaudhuri
    Associate Professor
  • : 9903993396
  • : schaudhuri@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Operating Systems, Compilers, Computer Architecture and Organization, Digital Logic, Distributed Systems, Real-Time Systems, Big Data (Performance and Fault Tolerant Issues)

     
  • Sujit Kumar Chatterjee
    Assistant Professor
  • Sujit Kumar Chatterjee
    Assistant Professor
  • : bitskchatterjee@yahoo.com
  • Machine Learning, Data Clustering Algorithms, Computer Graphics, Advanced Data Structures and Algorithm Design, OOAD, Computer Organization & Architecture, Data & Computer Network, System Programming

  • Shridhar Kumar
    Assistant Professor
     
  • Shridhar Kumar
    Assistant Professor
  • : shridharkumar@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Computer Netowrks, Data Structure, COA, OOAD, OS, Web Tech.
     
  • Dr. Ratnesh Mishra
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Ratnesh Mishra
    Assistant Professor
  • : 7706811566
  • : r.mishra@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Data communication & Computer Network, Network Security, Cryptography, Cloud Computing, Data Mining web Technology, E-Commerce, Software Engg.

  • Dr. Ravi Shankar Pandey
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Ravi Shankar Pandey
    Assistant Professor
  • : 9452366235
  • : rspandey@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Networks, Internet of Things, Web Services, Object Oriented Modeling, Artificial Intelligence 

  • Dr. Subhash Chandra Pandey
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Subhash Chandra Pandey
    Assistant Professor
  • : 9415131734
  • : s.pandey@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Data Mining, Soft Computing, Bio-Inspired Computation, AI, Networking & Security
  • Sheel Shalini
    Assistant Professor
     
  • Sheel Shalini
    Assistant Professor
  • : sheel_shalini@yahoo.com
  • Data Structure, Operating System, Algorithm Design
     
  • Mr. Madhup Kumar
    Associate Lecturer
     
  • Mr. Madhup Kumar
    Associate Lecturer
  • : 9955346969
  • : madhup.kumar@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Data Mining, Software Engineering, DBMS
     
  • Smita Pallavi
    Jr Teaching Cum Research Fellow
     
  • Smita Pallavi
    Jr Teaching Cum Research Fellow
  • : smita.pallavi@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Soft Communication, Soft Computing