Menu
Departments  >>   Computer Science  >  Faculty    
  • Faculty
  •  
  • Telephone
  • Email
  • Research Interests
  • Mrs. Soma Sircar Dasgupta
    Assistant Professor and In charge Animation and Multimedia
     
  • Mrs. Soma Sircar Dasgupta
    Assistant Professor and In charge Animation and Multimedia
  • : soma@bitmesra.ac.in
  •  
  • Mr. Anurag Joshi
    Assistant Professor and In charge
     
  • Mr. Anurag Joshi
    Assistant Professor and In charge
  • : anurag@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Programming Languages, Data Structures, Networking

     
  • Mr. Sanjay Kumar
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Examination
     
  • Mr. Sanjay Kumar
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Examination
  • : s.kumar@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Data Analytics, Algorithms, 

     
  • Dr. Bharat Bhushan Sagar
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Ph.D.
  • Dr. Bharat Bhushan Sagar
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Ph.D.
  • : +91 9999590179
  • : bbsagar@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Software Reliability, Software Engineering, Computer Organization & Architecture, Microprocessor, Computer Network and E-Commerce

  • Mr. Umair Ujala
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Sports
     
  • Mr. Umair Ujala
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Sports
  • : umairujala@bitmesra.ac.in
  •  
  • Dr. Charu Wahi
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Registration, ERP and Website
  • Dr. Charu Wahi
    Assistant Professor and Incharge Registration, ERP and Website
  • : 0120-2553661 ext. 29
  • : charu@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Mobile Ad Hoc Networks, Network Security, Machine Learning, Data Mining

  • Dr. (Mrs.) Ila Sahay Dayal
    Associate Professor
     
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Ila Sahay Dayal
    Associate Professor
  • : ilasahay@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Applied Mathematics
     
  • Dr. Smitha Jha
    Assistant Professor
     
  • Dr. Smitha Jha
    Assistant Professor
  • : s.jha@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Soft Computing, Distributed Computing, Algorithms Design, Simulations

     
  • Mr. Anil Kumar
    Assistant Professor
     
  • Mr. Anil Kumar
    Assistant Professor
  • : a.kumar@bitmesra.ac.in
  • DBMS, Distributed DBMS, Data Mining, Computer Graphics, Digital Image Processing, Fuzzy Logic, Principle of Programming Languages

     
  • Mr. Aruna Malik
    Assistant Professor
     
  • Mr. Aruna Malik
    Assistant Professor
  • : a.malik@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Theoretical Computer Sciences, Principle of Programming Languages, Web Technologies

     
  • Mrs. Sadhu Mallika
    Assistant Professor
     
  • Mrs. Sadhu Mallika
    Assistant Professor
  • : mallika@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Embedded Systems, E-Commerce
     
  • Mrs. Mrinalini Mehta
    Assistant Professor
     
  • Mrs. Mrinalini Mehta
    Assistant Professor
  • : m.mehta@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Data Communication & Networking, Computer Architecture and Organization, Advance Excel
     
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Vibha Kaw Raina
    Assistant Professor
     
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Vibha Kaw Raina
    Assistant Professor
  • : 9818138800
  • : vibhakaw@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Mobile Payments, Contact less payments, Mobile Payments Security,Data communications and Networking, Software Engineering,Software Designing ,Software Testing,  RDBMS, Mobile Computing, Ecommerce.

     
  • Mrs. Priti Sharma
    Assistant Professor
     
  • Mrs. Priti Sharma
    Assistant Professor
  • : priti@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Data Communication ,Networking, Wireless Communication, Radar Engineering
     
  • Mrs. Muntaha Ahmad
    Assistant Professor and Associate Coordinator Training and Placement
     
  • Mrs. Muntaha Ahmad
    Assistant Professor and Associate Coordinator Training and Placement
  • : 9811649849
  • : ahmad@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Design and Analysis of computer  algorithm, Data structures, Automata theory, digital design, Computer Architecture, Soft computing, A.I & Expert systems

     
  • Mrs. Lipika Jha
    Associate Lecturer and Associate Coordinator ERP
     
  • Mrs. Lipika Jha
    Associate Lecturer and Associate Coordinator ERP
  • : lipika@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Software Engineering, Data Structure, Algorithm

     
  • Mrs. Sheetal Sehgal
    Assistant Professor and Associate Coordinator Sports
     
  • Mrs. Sheetal Sehgal
    Assistant Professor and Associate Coordinator Sports
  • : sheetal@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Computer Architecture,digital logic.data structure,programming languages,Artificial Intelligence,fuzzy logic

     
  • Mrs. Seema Sharma
    Assistant Professor and Associate Coordinator
     
  • Mrs. Seema Sharma
    Assistant Professor and Associate Coordinator
  • : seema@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Software Engineering, Object oriented technologies, Web development, Databases

     
  • Mr. Rakesh Singh
    Associate Lecturer and Associate Coordinator Examination
     
  • Mr. Rakesh Singh
    Associate Lecturer and Associate Coordinator Examination
  • : r.singh@bitmesra.ac.in
  • Environmental Engineering , Material & Production Management, OS