Menu 5
Institute  >>  Administration

Director 

Dr. Aruna Jain
Qualification :Ph.D. (Comp. Sc.), M.Tech. (Comp.Sc.), M.Sc. (Physics)
                                                  
Email             : dir.deoghar@bitmesra.ac.in , arunajain@bitmesra.ac.in

Ph.D. (Comp. Sc.), M.Tech. (Comp.Sc.), M.Sc. (Physics)     

Contact details of offices at BIT Off Campus Deoghar 

Office

Name

Email id

Contact No

Admission

Dr. Ritesh Kumar Upadhyay

 

infobitdeoghar@bitmesra.ac.in

ritesh.upadhyay@bitmesra.ac.in

743881115

Semester

Dr. Amit Kumar

 

semester.deoghar@bitmesra.ac.in

amitkumar@bitmesra.ac.in

9835402642

 

Chief Warden Dr. Ashis Kumar Chakraborty ashiskumarchakraborty@bitmesra.ac.in 9431307427,
7463881114

 Examination

Dr. Anil Kumar Sharma 

 

exambitdeoghar@bitmesra.ac.in

anil.sharma@bitmesra.ac.in

 8083231278

Training & Placement

Mr. Vikash Sharma 

 

vikash.sharma@bitmesra.ac.in

9470523400

Senior Accounts Officer Anil Kumar Sharma  anilsharma@bitmesra.ac.in 7463881107
Assistant Registrar Shashish Kumar Tiwari sktiwari@bitmesra.ac.in 7563881102
Assistant Registrar Manoj Kumar Giri manoj.giri@bitmesra.ac.in 7463881103
Assistant Registrar Dr. Koushik Chowdhury koushik@bitmesra.ac.in 8174973387

 

Mobile Nos,Email id of Incharges and Administrative Officers of BIT Deoghar Campus


 


For admission related queries 

Admission Section:06432-277003, 9431926518, 7463881103, 7463881140 (Whattsapp) , Dr. Ritesh Kr Upadhyay 743881115Mr. Manoj Giri 7463881103 /  email infobitdeoghar@bitmesra.ac.in