Members

 


a) Vice Chancellor, Prof. (Dr.) M. K. Mishra   - Chairperson (vc@bitmesera.ac.in)

b) Administrative Officers

      1. Dean Faculty Affairs and Sponsored Research (dean.fasr@bitmesra.ac.in)

     2. Dean Academic Programme (dean.ap@bitmesra.ac.in)

     3. Dean Admission & Academic Coordination (dean.aac@bitmesra.ac.in)

     4. Dean Students Welfare (dean.sw@bitmesra.ac.in)
 
c) Members
    1. Dr. Venkatesan Jayaprakash (venkatesanj@bitmesra.ac.in)
    2. Dr. Priyank Kumar        (priyankkumar@bitmesra.ac.in)
    3. Dr. Rishi Sharma           (rsharma@bitmesra.ac.in)
    4. Dr. R. Naresh Kumar      (rnaresh@bitmesra.ac.in)
    5. Dr. Akriti Nigam              (akriti@bitmesra.ac.in)
    6. Dr. V. S. Rathore        (vsrathore@bitmesra.ac.in)
    7. Dr. A. K. Tiwary        (aktiwary@bitmesra.ac.in)
    8. Dr. Abhisek Jana            (abhisekjana@bitmesra.ac.in)
     
d) Director IQAC, Prof. Sudip Das      - Member Secretary (sudipdas@bitmesra.ac.in)
 
e) Nominee from Local Society, Students
    1. Mr. Rahul Meena, BE/10409/15, (rahulmina97@gmail.com)
    2. Miss Hiba Ashraf, BE/10038/15, (hibash79@gmail.com)
         
f) Nominee from Employer/Industry
    Shri Rana Subhasis Chakravarty, Director(Marketing), HEC Ranchi, (dir.mktg@hecltd.com)