Menu 4
UG Programme

Birla Institute of Technology offers an array on Undergraduate programmes

IMSc (Food Technology)
Integrated M.Sc. Chemistry
Integrated M.Sc. in Physics(5 yrs)
Integrated M.Sc. Mathematics
M. Pharm. Pharmaceutical Chemistry
M. Pharm. Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance
M. Pharm. Pharmaceutics
M. Pharm. Pharmacognosy
M. Pharm. Pharmacology
M. Tech in CAAD
M. Tech in Heat Power
M. Tech. in Design of Mechanical Equipments
M.Sc in Physics(2 yrs)
M.Sc. Biotechnology
M.Sc. Chemistry
M.Sc. Geoinformatics
M.Tech (Information Security)
M.Tech ( Computer Science and Engineering)
M.TECH (Control System)
M.Tech (Information Technology)
M.TECH (Power Electronics)
M.TECH (Power System)
M.Tech in Energy Technology
M.Tech. (Aerodynamics)
M.Tech. (Automated Manufacturing System)
M.Tech. (Rocket Propulsion)
M.Tech. Biotechnology
M.Tech. Environmental Science & Engineering
M.Tech. Instrumentation
M.Tech. Microwave Engineering
M.Tech. Remote Sensing
M.Tech. Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering
M.Tech. Structural Engineering
M.Tech. Wireless Communication
Master in Urban Planning
Master of Business Adminstration (MBA)
Master of Computer Applications